Monday, November 27, 2017

American Patchwork & Quilting Podcast Dec. 4


I have big news! Pat Sloan, host of the American Patchwork & Quilting Podcast, invited me to be a guest on her show! My interview was recorded a few weeks ago, and it will be available on Monday, December 4 at 4 pm Eastern Time (3 pm Central, 2 pm Mountain, 1 pm Pacific).

I admit, I was mildly terrified, but Pat was super nice. We had a great chat about the WoolFelt projects I've designed for American Patchwork & Quilting and Quilts and More magazines--and other needlework topics. The show features interviews with three other designers too. I'll post a reminder next week with a link to the podcast, so please stop by again.

No comments:

Post a Comment