Monday, December 4, 2017

American Patchwork & Quilting Podcast Today


The big day is here! As I told you last week, Pat Sloan, host of the American Patchwork & Quilting Podcast, invited me to be a guest on her show! My interview will be available today, December 4, at 4 pm Eastern Time (3 pm Central, 2 pm Mountain, 1 pm Pacific).

I admit, I was mildly terrified, but Pat was super nice. We had a great chat about the WoolFelt projects I've designed for American Patchwork & Quilting and Quilts and More magazines--and other needlework topics. The show features interviews with three other designers too.

Click here to check it out. If you can't listen live, no problem! The podcasts are uploaded to the American Patchwork & Quilting Podcast page, so you can listen any time.

No comments:

Post a Comment